Friday in photos

Friday, March 7, 2014.

1 of 10

Fans of Sen. Rand Paul, R-Ky. pose for a photo as they wait to have Paul sign their copies of his book at the Conservative Political Action Committee annual conference in National Harbor, Md., Friday, March 7, 2014. Friday marks the second day of the annual Conservative Political Action Conference, which brings together prospective presidential candidates, conservative opinion leaders and tea party activists from coast to coast. (AP Photo/Susan Walsh)
Photo by Susan Walsh
1 of 10




In the community
Do you know an exceptional citizen who has impacted and inspired others?
KIRO Radio and WSECU would like to recognize six oustanding citizens this year. Nominate them to be recognized and to receive a $2,000 charitable grant.


mynorthwest.com

Copyright © 2014 Bonneville International. All rights reserved.