Latest News


New Music from The Knife

It’s been 7 long years since Swedish brother and sister duo The Knife released their last album, Silent Shout. Now, however, the wait is over. The Knife finally have plans to release their brand new album, Shaking the Habitual, this April 9th in the U.S. and April 8th, internationally. Shaking the Habitual has songs ranging from 37 seconds to 19 minutes and is almost 100 minutes long. Pretty cool.

The first single from Shaking the Habitual is a 9 minute track called ‘Full of Fire’ and you can watch the official video for the song below.

Shaking the Habitual tracklist:

  • 1 A Tooth for an Eye 6:04
  • 2 Full of Fire 9:17
  • 3 A Cherry on Top 8:43
  • 4 Without You My Life Would Be Boring 5:14
  • 5 Wrap Your Arms Around Me 4:36
  • 6 Crake 0:55
  • 7 Old Dreams Waiting to Be Realized 19:22
  • 8 Raging Lung 9:58
  • 9 Networking 6:42
  • 10 Oryx 0:37
  • 11 Stay Out Here 10:42
  • 12 Fracking Fluid Injection 9:54
  • 13 Ready to Lose 4:36

About the Author

Sean DeTore

Sean De Tore keeps Dori Monson and The Ron and Don Show on the air for KIRO radio. He also hosts and produces his own radio show and podcast and likes making terrariums and playing pinball.


Comment guidelines: No name-calling, personal attacks, profanity, or insults. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate comments by reporting abuse.
comments powered by Disqus
Latest News