Latest News
Results last updated: 11/24/15 - 4:31 pm
(Total Ballots Cast: 125,331)
PORT OF TACOMA Commissioner Pos. 5
Clare Petrich

86,834 (69.28%)
Dick Walters

38,497 (30.72%)

Election results are based on the latest available data at the time of reporting. All races are subject to change as additional votes are tabulated.