Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, October 17, 2014
Friday; "I hope to God that's all they're using it for.
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday: "I was a little hood on the mean streets of Ballard."
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, October 14, 2014


Monday, October 13, 2014


Friday, October 10, 2014


Thursday, October 9, 2014
Thursday: "Am I going to remain a lone wolf in the KIRO landscape?"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Wednesday: "Do you want ground zero to be Excalibur?"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, October 6, 2014
Monday
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, October 3, 2014
Friday: "It's my biggest crusade in life"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, October 2, 2014
Thursday: "Does he think women are men?"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thursday: "I cannot believe how horrible they are"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday: "Don't let guys like that get under your skin"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesday: "Once Shannon Whisnant is president we'll hang 'em all!"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday: "They're very depressing places"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 19, 2014