close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

TBTL

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

  • #1783 - Gland Handing
    Luke deals with the unpleasant side of dog ownership and Andrew reveals a secret love for Tom Petty.

Monday, January 26, 2015

  • #1782 - Raging Down The Line
    Luke and Andrew have Snow Envy, and Luke recounts a story of truly insane behavior after being told to "get off his phone" by another driver.

Friday, January 23, 2015

  • #1781 - Don't Ask, Don't Schlemmer
    Luke and Andrew discuss the demise of SkyMall, the forbidden allure of hotel minibars, and whether Patriot footballs are half-filled or half-empty.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

  • #1779 - Ballghazi!
    Luke and Andrew call Mike Pesca at the gym to find out if "DeflateGate" is really something we should care about. Meanwhile, Andrew doesn't seem to care about his smoking habit and Luke is a bad influence.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

  • #1777 - Physically Unlistenable
    Luke and Andrew try to wrap their minds around what the heck happened Sunday afternoon in the NFL and how they managed to get so dang drunk in the process.

Friday, January 16, 2015

  • #1776 - Cutting Up Jackpots
    Luke and Andrew wonder if "James Taylor Diplomacy" is all it's cracked up to be. And they gear up for the big Seahawks playoff game in a special episode of TBTL No Point Conversion. gear up for the big Seahawks playoff game

Thursday, January 15, 2015

  • #1775 - Climbing for Carbs
    Luke's in Chicago, and Andrew is parked illegally in Los Angeles. They talk about eating sandwiches on the sides of mountains and whether a controversial TV show is really controversial.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

  • #1772 - The "All Tell and No Show" show.
    Luke and Andrew talk film, fat, and if it's okay to start calling Bill Cosby a rapist in public. Oh, and The Mummy goes on a gallant mission to recapture a stolen cell phone in his latest Mummy Diary.

Friday, January 9, 2015

  • #1771 - Knocking On Obesity's Door
    Luke and Andrew get a rude awakening when they check their Body Mass Index live on the air. Plus, the return of the TBTL No Point Conversion.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

close_menu
Latest News