close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Real Estate Today

Join Tom Kelly for the latest news and information on Puget Sound Real Estate.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

  • Five Critical Questions for any Contractor
    Join host Tom Kelly and Kathi Fleck, author of Renovate, Remodel . . . and Relax as they discuss the most important questions you need to ask before agreeing to any construction contract on "Real Estate Today"

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

  • How to increase your 'down' with prices going up
    Join host Tom Kelly and Mark Palmer, loan adviser with Absolute Mortgage, as they discuss down payments, low-down payment loan programs and mortgage interest rates for 2015 on "Real Estate Today"

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

  • Last chance Tax deduction questions
    Host Tom Kelly is joined by Rob Keasal, a real estate tax specialist from the Seattle accounting office of Peterson Sullivan for Real Estate Today

Sunday, March 29, 2015

close_menu
Latest News