close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

News Chick Show

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

  • Hatching Twitter - a story of backstabbing and betrayal
    The title of Nick Bilton's new book says it all. The New York Times columnist has written a compelling book about Ev, Jack, Biz, and Noah - the four founders who came up with Twitter. Their friendship split just like an egg cracking open.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

close_menu
Latest News