close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Home Matters

Home Matters is a home improvement and lifestyle show that covers everything having to do with your home: treating your deck, winterizing your home, keeping your electric bill down, and how to pair your food and wine.

Saturday, May 16, 2015

  • Directors Mortgage
    Guests from Directors Mortgage join Pete to talk about how you can borrow against your retirement to buy a home.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

  • Elite Exteriors
    Pete talks with John Ramsdell of Elite Exteriors all about spotting water intrusion in your home.

Saturday, May 2, 2015

  • Black Mold
    Pete is joined by Ben from Rainbow international Restoration to talk about removing mold from your house.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

  • Interior Floor Designs - All About Carpet
    Pete talks with Lyle Morris about carpeting. You'll learn about the six carpet styles, how to choose the perfect padding, going green, warranties, and maintenance.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

  • Heating Options For Your Home
    There are many great and efficient heating systems available, for both water and home. Tankless and ductless are some of the options discussed.

Saturday, February 7, 2015

close_menu
Latest News