Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, November 21, 2014
Friday
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday: "Yeah, that's on YouTunes"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, November 19, 2014


Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Wednesday: "This is a dumb conversation."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday: "Time and time again, it was all built on lies"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, November 14, 2014
Friday: "What scummy people these are"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday: "Be your own gate keeper"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday: "So Skrillex and Billy Joel for a three-hour drive?"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday: "Why Western Washington will benefit from Satan"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, November 7, 2014
Friday: "Stop being so gullible when it comes to Starbucks"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 6, 2014


Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Wednesday
Dori's election day wrap-up
Listen | Download


Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Tuesday: "I'm on the outs here"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, November 3, 2014
Monday: "What kind of a monster have I become?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, October 31, 2014
Thursday: "Who doesn't want to go to space?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download