close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Cold Hard Facts

John Clayton discusses the latest news in the NFL, weekday afternoons at 4 p.m. on 710 ESPN Seattle.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

  • Is Brandon Mebane's roster spot safe?
    John Clayton discusses where nose tackle Brandon Mebane stands with the Seahawks after speculation earlier this offseason that he could be a salary-cap casualty.

Monday, June 8, 2015

close_menu
Latest News