close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Sounders FC Weekly

Sounders FC talk with Jason Rantz on KIRO Radio 97.3 FM.

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

  • Sounders FC Weekly 7-23-15
    Rantz and Fletcher discuss the continued slump of the Sounders and loss last week to Colorado Rapids, plus preview the upcoming match against Impact. Special guest Chris Henderson talks shop, including everything that goes into recruiting.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

  • Sounders FC Weekly 7-16-15
    Jason Rantz and Ross Fletcher discuss the Sounders' rough few weeks. Also, Sounder's Zach Scott stops by.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

  • Open Cup wows
    What are the implications of this week's loss for Saturday's game.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

close_menu
Latest News