Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 770 KTTH AM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dr. Lee Yardley
Restoring health, improving lives, naturally
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Saturday, August 30, 2014
August 30, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, August 23, 2014
August 23: Hour 1
Dr. Yardley checks in with several patients on the benefits of the Yardley Institute.
Listen | Download


Saturday, August 16, 2014
August 16, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, August 9, 2014
August 9, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC talks about restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, August 2, 2014
August 2, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, July 26, 2014
July 26, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection naturally.
Listen | Download


Saturday, July 19, 2014
July 19, 2014: Hour - 1
Join Dr. Lee Yardley DC as he discusses restoring the brain-body connection naturally.
Listen | Download


Saturday, July 12, 2014
July 12, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC talks about restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, July 5, 2014
July 5, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Sunday, June 29, 2014
June 28, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC talks about restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, June 21, 2014
June 21, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC talks about the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Sunday, June 15, 2014
June 14, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC talks about the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, June 7, 2014
June 7, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Saturday, May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC discusses restoring the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014 - Hour: 1
Dr. Lee Yardley DC talks about the brain-body connection.
Listen | Download