close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

the mixtape

KIRO Radio's Sean DeTore takes a weekly look at music.

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

  • the mixtape chats with Stubborn Son
    We're on the road! Stubborn Son and Sean hit up local restaurant/bar Bourbon and Bones to chat music, ordering whiskey with one "chip" and whales

Thursday, May 28, 2015

  • the mixtape chats with The Yev
    The Yev drop by the De Tore home studio to cook fennel and sausage for Sean and his girlfriend while we chat music, parklets and pet names

Monday, May 18, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

close_menu
Latest News