close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Seattle Kitchen

Seattle Kitchen is a foodie's dream as chefs Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau review the Puget Sound's best restaurants and hot spots, delight listeners with recipes based on a special weekly ingredient, and answer listeners' burning culinary quandaries.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Saturday, January 16, 2016

  • Wine, Oysters, and Food Trends
    We talk oysters with Author Cynthia Nims, Join Katie and Tina on the final stop of their Cascade Valley Wine Tour, Plus, Rachel Belle has the latest on food trends.

Saturday, January 9, 2016

  • Our tasting panel takes on pickles
    Today on the show: Our tasting panel takes on pickles, a round table discussion about potlucks, a dinner party with parsnips in every course from the appetizer to the dessert, Chef Jerry Traunfeld of Poppy and the new Lionhead restaurant joins us to chat cooking Chinese food, Tom made a brisket at home and it turned out awesome plus our tasty trivia challenge

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

  • Happy Thanksgiving!
    Thanksgiving tips on wine from Mike Tier of Pike and Western Wine Shop, and on pie crust from Shelley Lance.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

  • It's a Chocolate Party!
    Hot Stove Society Dir. Bridget Charters talks to author Alana Chernila about her book, Homemade Kitchen

Saturday, October 31, 2015

close_menu
Latest News