close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

"El Hombre" Michael Bradley

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

  • Michael Bradley on media day
    Bob and Groz talk with 'El Hombre' Michael Bradley, getting his thoughts on media day and the 'blizzard' on the east coast.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

  • 'El Hombre' expects the Seahawks to get a first-round bye
    "El Hombre" Michael Bradley says that after watching the Seahawks, he expects them to get a first-round bye. He says Nick Foles should send the Seahawks defense some tasty cakes for exposing how bad Mark Sanchez is at quarterback.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

close_menu
Latest News