close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

KIRO Radio Sports Insiders

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

  • Live in Peoria
    Danny O'Neil is live in Peoria where the Mariners play their first Cactus League game today.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

  • King Felix is back
    King Felix is back. He headed into the bullpen yesterday at the Mariners Spring Training in Peoria, Arizona.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

  • Hope Solo
    Hope Solo has been reinstated and now is speaking out on Good Morning America.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

  • It's time for the NFL Combine
    Before a player can join the NFL, he has to be stripped of his humanity and reduced to a pile of numbers. It's time for the NFL Combine.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

  • A-Rod
    Michael Grey, bring us up to speed on what happened yesterday with A-Rod.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

  • Pitch clock
    What if baseball had a pitch clock, like the play clock in football? It's just one of the rule changes on the table.

Monday, February 16, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

close_menu
Latest News