Brought to you by
Covering everything having to do with your home
Home Matters
Home Matters on KIRO Radio
Tune in to KIRO Radio on Sunday at 8am for Home Matters.

  • Saturday November 22, 2014

    Home Matters

    Today on Home Matters, Pete and Blake talk about how to properly change electrical outlets, and how to examine outlets correctly.
  • Thursday November 6, 2014

    Getting the right floors for you

    Lyle Morris with Interior Floor Design joins the show this week to help listeners find the right floors for them.
  • Saturday October 25, 2014

    Direct Mortgage

    The people from Direct Mortgage stop by to help you better understand mortgages and how you can get to the best rate.
  • Saturday October 18, 2014

    How to Redecorate

    Pete is joined by Mitch to talk about the best way to redecorate your home.
  • Saturday October 11, 2014

    10-11-14

    10-11-14
  • Tuesday September 30, 2014

    The best home exteriors for you

    John of Elite Exteriors joins the show
  • Saturday September 20, 2014

    Salute to Veterans

    Today the crew talks about veterans, and what you can do to make sure you are making good investments when it comes to your home.
  • Saturday September 6, 2014

    All about flooring

    Pete is joined by Lyle Morris of Interior Floor Designs this week to talk about what floors are right for you. There's one option that Pete just can't stand.
  • Saturday August 30, 2014

    The Beauty of Lumber

    Pete talks with Steve Compton from Compton Lumber about Lumberyards and why you should take the time and go to one for your project needs.
  • Saturday August 23, 2014

    Top Ten Ways To Avoid Buyers Remorse

    Pete Talks With John Bomgardner about the Top Ten Ways To Avoid Buyers Remorse