Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Monday, March 31, 2014
Monday: "He just came in here flexing"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Friday, March 28, 2014
Friday: "Let's start castrating people in DC"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thursday: "These are the biggest criminals imaginable"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday: "I talked myself into siding with the NFL"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, March 25, 2014


Monday, March 24, 2014
The latest information on Oso mudslide and flight MH370
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, March 21, 2014
Friday: "I'm filled with ennui"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thursday: "That's preposterous, but is it preposterous?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday: "I'd take the boyfriend to the shelter"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tuesday: "A little late, but still great!"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Monday, March 17, 2014
Monday: "FILL THE POTHOLES"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Friday, March 14, 2014
Friday: "That would be one of the biggest news stories in history"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Thursday, March 13, 2014


Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday: "That is denial, there"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Tuesday, March 11, 2014