close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

GeekWire

John Cook, Todd Bishop and guests talk about the latest tech news and trends.

Friday, September 11, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

  • Apple, Starbucks, Lyft, and the Rolling Stones
    Apple makes a big move into Seattle, Starbucks and Lyft strike a major partnership, and Amazon posts the biggest employee growth in its history yes, even more. And what the heck was the Rolling Stones airplane doing in town? We'll answer that question and much more this week on GeekWire.

Monday, July 20, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

  • Prime Day, Asteroid Mining, and Seattle Tech Gets Political
    An Amazon Prime Day post mortem, a big milestone for asteroid mining, tech moguls Steve Ballmer and Mark Cuban make nice over an NBA deal gone bad, and the Seattle tech community starts to influence local politics. Plus, an App of the Week that will help you keep track of your greatest meals.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

  • Organizing and synchronizing all of your photos
    Microsoft makes another big round of job cuts, a victory for anonymous commenters, and Redfin wants to make it easier for you to tour homes. Our guest is David Vaskevitch, the former Microsoft CTO, who joins us to talk about his new startup Mylio, which helps people organize, backup and synchronize large collections of photos. Plus, an app of the week that will keep you from getting locked out of your car or house.
close_menu
Latest News