close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

GeekWire

Saturday, June 28, 2014

  • Angela Santomero
    Joining us via phone is Angela Santomero, the television producer and writer known for shows including Blue's Clues, Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood, and Super Why.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

  • How technology is changing real estate
    In addition to talking about the impact of popular apps from Zillow and Redfin on the real estate market, we discuss the rise of new tech-oriented real estate startups for fast home-selling.

Friday, June 20, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

  • John McAdam of F5 Networks
    John McAdam, CEO of F5 Networks, plus the Week in Geek, our App of the Week, and an all new Tech Tune challenge!

Friday, May 30, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • Suman Mulumudi
    15-year-old local inventor and CEO Suman Mulumudi tells us all about Steth IO.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

  • A few of our favorite apps
    Amber Osborne of Meshfire and Nick Elsberry of 47 Degrees join us to talk about apps, apps and more apps.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

  • The Perfect Cup of Coffee
    Coffee enthusiast Tad Haas, Scott Callender of La Marzocco, and Major Cohen of Starbucks answers all of Todd's questions about the perfect cup of coffee.
close_menu
Latest News