close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

TBTL

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

  • #1768 - Frighteningly Vincible
    Andrew learns the art of body shots, Luke learns about recumbent bicycling, and the Weasel Enthusiasts of California speak out.

Monday, January 5, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

  • #1765 - What Will We Do Yesterday Night?
    Luke, Sean, Andrew and Camaro Kev discuss New Year's resolutions, Sammy Hagar, and what they might have done last night, maybe. Then Jen Flash Andrews joins us to speculate about Kim Jong Un.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

  • #1764 - Sean Gets Bleeped
    Luke, Sean, Andrew and Camaro Kev discuss their New Year's Eve plans, and unfortunately, Sean's doesn't make it past the censors. Plus, when was the last time you felt suave? The guys talk about their suavest moments in life.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

  • #1763 - The Dombass Returns
    Luke, Andrew, Sean and Camaro Kev discuss road rage, ruining people's surprise parties, and other general dombassery they've committed. Then Carey joins the conversation to explain why she married a dombass.

Monday, December 29, 2014

  • #1762 - Our Deepest Insecurities
    Luke, Andrew, Sean and Camaro Kev discuss the worst things they do and say on the radio. Then Luke remixes Andrew's strange, marsupial sound.

Friday, December 26, 2014

  • #1761 - Many Happy Returns?
    Luke, Andrew, Sean & Camaro Kev discuss hair care, and on this day of Xmas gift returns debate if it was okay that Luke should returned his "lightly used" Halloween costume.

Thursday, December 25, 2014

  • #1760 - VERBOT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Luke, Andrew, Sean & Camaro Kev talk about their best Xmas presents ever, which for Sean, involved a magical 1980's robot called "Verbot". On an unrelated note, the crew figures out some deep stuff about the guy in those Vern Fonk Insurance ads.

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

  • #1757 - GoGo Juice and Car Talks
    Luke, Andrew, Sean & Camaro Kev discuss their love of coffee and energy drinks. Meanwhile, Luke is shocked to learn he's the only one of the group who knows how to change his own oil.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

close_menu
Latest News