close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

TBTL

TBTL is a look at life through the eyes of host Luke Burbank.

Friday, February 6, 2015

  • #1791 - Today Is My Blursday
    Luke and Andrew discuss the latest claims of "truthiness" leveled against NBC anchor Brian Williams. And they discuss why kangaroos love Liam Neeson films so much.

Thursday, February 5, 2015

  • #1790 - Happily Ever Laughter!
    Luke and Andrew mourn the loss of RadioShack, Coca-Cola's attempts to spread love online, and the career of Yakov Smirnoff.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

  • #1789 - Backmask Baggage
    Luke and Andrew start talking about secret "backmasked" lyrics and have to call in a certified Def Leppard expert, their buddy Camaro Kev.

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

  • #1788 - Star Whackers and Super Milk
    Luke and Andrew are worried about Randy Quaid, who just returned to the internet with a very disturbing video. Plus, Coke tries to improve milk and Harper Lee has a new book coming out.

Monday, February 2, 2015

  • #1787 - Super Bowl Sadness
    Luke and Andrew record a special edition of TBTL before, during and after the Super Bowl. Then they check-in for the saddest Monday morning quarterbacking in podcast history.

Friday, January 30, 2015

  • #1786 - The Men Who Cry At Trees
    Totally exhausted on a Friday, Luke and Andrew record a rambling show that deals with The Flintstones, New Orleans, Luke's habit of crying at things, Jefferson Airplane, Jefferson Starship, Vince Vaughn, and football.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

  • #1783 - Gland Handing
    Luke deals with the unpleasant side of dog ownership and Andrew reveals a secret love for Tom Petty.

Monday, January 26, 2015

  • #1782 - Raging Down The Line
    Luke and Andrew have Snow Envy, and Luke recounts a story of truly insane behavior after being told to "get off his phone" by another driver.

Friday, January 23, 2015

  • #1781 - Don't Ask, Don't Schlemmer
    Luke and Andrew discuss the demise of SkyMall, the forbidden allure of hotel minibars, and whether Patriot footballs are half-filled or half-empty.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

  • #1779 - Ballghazi!
    Luke and Andrew call Mike Pesca at the gym to find out if "DeflateGate" is really something we should care about. Meanwhile, Andrew doesn't seem to care about his smoking habit and Luke is a bad influence.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

close_menu
Latest News