close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

TBTL

Friday, January 16, 2015

  • #1776 - Cutting Up Jackpots
    Luke and Andrew wonder if "James Taylor Diplomacy" is all it's cracked up to be. And they gear up for the big Seahawks playoff game in a special episode of TBTL No Point Conversion. gear up for the big Seahawks playoff game

Thursday, January 15, 2015

  • #1775 - Climbing for Carbs
    Luke's in Chicago, and Andrew is parked illegally in Los Angeles. They talk about eating sandwiches on the sides of mountains and whether a controversial TV show is really controversial.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

  • #1772 - The "All Tell and No Show" show.
    Luke and Andrew talk film, fat, and if it's okay to start calling Bill Cosby a rapist in public. Oh, and The Mummy goes on a gallant mission to recapture a stolen cell phone in his latest Mummy Diary.

Friday, January 9, 2015

  • #1771 - Knocking On Obesity's Door
    Luke and Andrew get a rude awakening when they check their Body Mass Index live on the air. Plus, the return of the TBTL No Point Conversion.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

  • #1770 - Did You Just Ask Me That?
    Don Lemon asks an impolite question on CNN and Luke has his own experience with jumping to a conclusion involving a Space Needle photo op late at night.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

  • #1768 - Frighteningly Vincible
    Andrew learns the art of body shots, Luke learns about recumbent bicycling, and the Weasel Enthusiasts of California speak out.

Monday, January 5, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015

  • #1765 - What Will We Do Yesterday Night?
    Luke, Sean, Andrew and Camaro Kev discuss New Year's resolutions, Sammy Hagar, and what they might have done last night, maybe. Then Jen Flash Andrews joins us to speculate about Kim Jong Un.

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

  • #1764 - Sean Gets Bleeped
    Luke, Sean, Andrew and Camaro Kev discuss their New Year's Eve plans, and unfortunately, Sean's doesn't make it past the censors. Plus, when was the last time you felt suave? The guys talk about their suavest moments in life.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

  • #1763 - The Dombass Returns
    Luke, Andrew, Sean and Camaro Kev discuss road rage, ruining people's surprise parties, and other general dombassery they've committed. Then Carey joins the conversation to explain why she married a dombass.

Monday, December 29, 2014

close_menu
Latest News