close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

TBTL

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

  • #1754 - Keep Workshopping It
    No topic too big, no topic too small: Luke and Andrew discuss international relations, terrorism, North Korea and Cuba. Plus, they get ready to say goodbye to Serial and The Colbert Report. #YOBO

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

  • #1753 - Putting Lipstick On A Pyramid
    TBTL Pal Bean Baxter wedges his way into Andrew's Scion (aka, KCRW Studios SE) and tells of how he ended up falling off the stage during the KROQ Xmas concert. Plus, Luke gets into it with the kid of one of the Seahawk's coaches, and Andrew regrets being internet mean to Howie Mandel.

Monday, December 15, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

  • #1751 - Pass The Donuts
    Luke and Andrew discuss the ethics of discussing the the Sony Pictures hack and why they both want to be in business with Paul Reiser.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

  • #1750 - Waffle The Hilarious Donkey
    Luke and Andrew discuss a Best Buy tweet about "Serial" that has the internet angry and whether an Oklahoma court should rule over a high school football play.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

  • #1748 - Yambags
    Andrew's Twitter Troll responds, Luke struggles to catch up to modern technology, and this show gets an inappropriate title you'll only get if you listen to the whole thing. Which we don't recommend.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

  • #1745 - Son of Dombass
    Luke cracks the case of the Post Office Pooper and makes up a Bible story, while Andrew discovers the World's Weirdest Website.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

  • #1744 - All Out Of Dignity
    Luke gets freaked out by a pair of feet in the office bathroom and Andrew remembers his days of reading books and eating pizza, and by "days" he means, yesterday.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

  • #1742 - Done Deal
    Luke's mom invents the catchiest song of 2014, former blogger Toni stops by to talk about her new book project, and Rudy yelps in the background because LUKE IS TRYING TO DO IT ALL.

Friday, November 28, 2014

close_menu
Latest News