close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

TBTL

Monday, November 24, 2014

  • #1737 - Apologies All Around
    Luke and Andrew both have reasons to feel bad about Friday's show, and in Classic TBTL Style, use Monday's show to air their apologies.

Friday, November 21, 2014

  • #1736 - Glow Sticks and Fade Routes
    Luke gets ready for his weekend of Glow-stick Microwaving while Andrew finds the larger familial meaning in the youtube tape. Also: F**** The Fade Route.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

  • #1734 - SantaConned
    Luke wishes he would have never joined the ranks of drunken Santas and Andrew is diagnosed with something called "Sidekick Syndrome".

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

  • #1733 - Reverse Jerky Boys
    Luke and Andrew enter a House of Games and end up reverse-prank-calling a long distance salesman who dials up the studio during the show. The results are medium minus at best.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

  • #1730 - #Rokerthon
    Luke and Andrew check in on Al Roker in the midst of his hilarious, error-filled Weathercast marathon, and realize, he's still doing a better job than TBTL.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

  • #1729 - TBTL Open Lines
    Luke and Carey open the phones and surprise the listeners by answering them. Plus, questionable science talk about the comet landing and even questionabler talk about if Italian is an ethnicity.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

  • #1728 - Zingertown!
    Luke and Andrew bask in the afterglow of their "Cereal" show and read Ira Glass's brief response, then set about presenting a typical TBTL filled with errors and long long digressions.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

  • #1726 - Podcasters In Cars Ironing Tuxedos
    Luke starts off in the back of a taxi cab in Portland. Then he goes into a hotel room to iron a tuxedo. Meanwhile, Andrew is in his car in L.A., fighting with other drivers.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

  • #1724 - Pyramid of Success
    Luke sifts through some of the listener responses to his Tuesday comments & Andrew takes an audio journey to Compton.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

close_menu
Latest News