Latest News


Ring My Belle

Daily musings from Rachel Belle of the Ron and Don Show.

Thursday, August 6, 2015

  • Ring My Belle: Rachel's Rat: a 3 Day Saga
    1. The saga of Rachels' rat problem continues. 2. Alaska Airlines is experimenting with using fingerprint scans instead of boarding passes. 3. Jennifer Aniston got secretly married, and TMZ creepily figured it out. 4. A 2 year old was nearly kidnapped from her own, fenced in backyard this week.

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

  • Did the Internet make travel agents extinct?
    Now that booking flights and trips online is a breeze, does anyone still use a travel agent? The short answer: yes. And it sounds like they can save you loads of money.
  • Ring My Belle: Netflix is giving moms and dads a year of paid family leave
    1. Netflix is giving both new moms and new dads an entire year of paid paternity leave. 2. A 19 year old guy has to register as a sex offender for the next 25 years after having sex with a 14 year old girl who lied about her age. 3. Kermit and Miss Piggy broke up! 4. Whole Foods was selling asparagus water!

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

  • Ring My Belle: For the 1st time, Chuck Taylor's have a new design & they're COMFORTABLE!
    1. A California man is suing Conan O'Brien for stealing his jokes off Twitter. 2. A man dies, leaving his daughters millions. Only, to get the money they must meet certain achievements he's laid out for them. 3. For the 1st time in their 98 year existence, Converse's Chuck Taylor's have a new design, and they're actually comfortable. 4. You can now vape caffeine.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Latest News