close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Ross and Burbank

Join Dave Ross and Luke Burbank for a daily dose of news, politics and more.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Monday, August 19, 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

  • Death toll in Egypt climbs above 500
    The death toll in Egypt has climbed to 525 this morning, with 3,700 reported injured. Dave and John talk to James Gelvin, a professor of history at UCLA and an expert on the social and cultural history of Egypt. He is the author of the book: "The Arab Uprisings: What Everyone Needs to Know.”
  • August 15, 2013 - Hour: 1
    Mayor/SPD says crime downtown has been decreasing, but Seattle Time reports that’s not the case

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

Friday, August 9, 2013

Thursday, August 8, 2013

close_menu
Latest News