Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 KIROradio.com

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Psychology in Seattle
Psychology In Seattle is a podcast about everything related to psychology and Seattle. Weekly episodes include research, interviews, entertainment, singing songs, news, and psychology topics. The host, Kirk Honda, is a licensed therapist practicing in Seattle. Accompanying him are his regular co-hosts, Mandy and Humberto. Visit PsychologyInSeattle.com for more info.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Professor Reply to Listener Email
Kirk replies to a listener's email about graduate school, sexism and other stuff
Listen | Download


Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Friends and Pot Cookies
We talk about friends and pot cookies
Listen | Download


Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Sexual Objectification, Foot Fetishes, NecNominations and Necking
We discuss sexual objectification, foot fetishes, nec-nominations and necking and other stuff
Listen | Download


Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Psychology Student Interviews a Professor
Listener Derek interviews Kirk about his future education and career in psychology
Listen | Download


Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Sheep, Ewes, Lambs and Mobs
We discuss sheep, ewes, lambs, mobs and other stuff
Listen | Download


Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Sexual Objectification
Kirk and the gang discuss sexual objectification
Listen | Download


Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Listener Emails
We discuss listener emails, kissing on the 2nd Date, and scruffy joblesses
Listen | Download


Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Phone Sex, Showering, and Front to Back
In this episode, we discuss phone Sex, showering, and front-to-back
Listen | Download


Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Kirk Interview
In this episode, the gang interviews Kirk about his career in psychology and therapy.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Interviewing My Students #3
Kirk interviews even more his students about their first quarter in grad school
Listen | Download


Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Interviewing My Students #2
Kirk interviews two more his students about their first quarter in grad school
Listen | Download


Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Interviewing My Students #1
Kirk interviews his students about their first quarter in grad school
Listen | Download


Wednesday, January 1, 2014
American Psycho
Kirk and Humberto discuss the film American Psycho.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Random Research, Christmas and Compassionate Aliens
Kirk and Humberto discuss random research in psychology. They also talk about Christmas and compassionate aliens.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Make Sure You Subscribe to the RSS Feed that Works
Make Sure You Subscribe to the RSS Feed that Works
Listen | Download