Latest News


Psychology in Seattle

The Psychology In Seattle® Podcast has been producing weekly podcasts about psychology and psychotherapy since 2008. We have around 15,000 dedicated, weekly listeners. The host, Dr. Kirk Honda, is a professor at Antioch University Seattle and a licensed therapist. Co-host Humberto provides the layperson's voice. The podcasts are an entertaining mix of seriousness and silliness. The podcast is available on iTunes and YouTube, as well as

Monday, October 19, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

  • A Guide to Divorce
    Dr. Kirk Honda interviews Joseph Shaub about his new book titled Divorce (Or Not): A Guide

Monday, October 5, 2015

  • Work-Life Balance
    Dr. Kirk Honda talks about how to talk about work-life balance with clients

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

  • How to Prevent Mass Shootings
    PATRON EXCLUSIVE EPISODE: Dr. Kirk Honda talks about the most recent mass shooting and ways to prevent future shootings.

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

  • Nail Biting
    Dr. Kirk Honda talks with Paulette about her nail biting and how to stop

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Latest News