Latest News


Psychology in Seattle

The Psychology In Seattle® Podcast has been producing weekly podcasts about psychology and psychotherapy since 2008. We have around 15,000 dedicated, weekly listeners. The host, Dr. Kirk Honda, is a professor at Antioch University Seattle and a licensed therapist. Co-host Humberto provides the layperson's voice. The podcasts are an entertaining mix of seriousness and silliness. The podcast is available on iTunes and YouTube, as well as

Saturday, September 19, 2015

  • Radical Honesty
    Dr. Kirk Honda talks talks about radical honesty. Please become a patron of our podcast on our Patreon page!

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

  • Gatekeeping and Other Random Stuff
    Dr. Kirk Honda talks with Humberto and Omid about herpes, gatekeeping the therapy profession, erectile dysfunction, and other random stuff.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Latest News