close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Psychology in Seattle

The Psychology In Seattle® Podcast has been producing weekly podcasts about psychology and psychotherapy since 2008. We have around 15,000 dedicated, weekly listeners. The host, Dr. Kirk Honda, is a professor at Antioch University Seattle and a licensed therapist. Co-host Humberto provides the layperson's voice. The podcasts are an entertaining mix of seriousness and silliness. The podcast is available on iTunes and YouTube, as well as PsychologyInSeattle.com.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

  • Infidelity
    Kirk discusses infidelity, cybersex, and couple therapy

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

  • Does Porn Harm?
    Kirk, Aaron, Harry, Jesamie and Humberto discuss whether or not pornography harms people

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

close_menu
Latest News