close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Psychology in Seattle

The Psychology In Seattle® Podcast has been producing weekly podcasts about psychology and psychotherapy since 2008. We have around 15,000 dedicated, weekly listeners. The host, Dr. Kirk Honda, is a professor at Antioch University Seattle and a licensed therapist. Co-host Humberto provides the layperson's voice. The podcasts are an entertaining mix of seriousness and silliness. The podcast is available on iTunes and YouTube, as well as PsychologyInSeattle.com.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

  • Listener Emails
    We discuss listener emails, kissing on the 2nd Date, and scruffy joblesses

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

  • Kirk Interview
    In this episode, the gang interviews Kirk about his career in psychology and therapy.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

close_menu
Latest News