close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

97.3 KIRO FM News

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

  • Living with Bigfoot
    A Puyallup Psychologist wants to be the Jane Goodall of Bigfoot researchers.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

  • Some lawmakers want to reverse ban on warehousing dangerously mentally ill patients
    Last year the State Supreme Court ended the practice of psychiatric boarding in Washington, meaning mentally ill people could no longer be warehoused in hospital emergency rooms against their will. But some lawmakers in Olympia already want to reverse the ban on psychiatric boarding to make sure dangerous people aren't released. Libby Denkmann reports on the recent shakeups in the state's mental health care system and how we care for people in crisis.

Monday, March 2, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

close_menu
Latest News