close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Real Estate Today

Join Tom Kelly for the latest news and information on Puget Sound Real Estate.

Sunday, January 31, 2016

  • Tax scams: How to handle a bogus claim
    Join host Tom Kelly and Kim Gunning, Assistant Attorney General in Washington State's Consumer Protection Division, to learn a variety of fraudulent pitches on "Real Estate Today"

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015

  • Reverse Mortgage
    Tom Kelly talks about reverse mortgages with, CEO of One Reverse Mortgage, Richard Mandell.

Sunday, November 29, 2015

  • Investing With A Partner
    Tom Kelly and guest, Steve Kennedy, discuss entering and exit strategies for investing with a partner.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

  • The House In A Divorce
    Attorneys Rick Gregorek and Scott Rolston join Tom Kelly in discussions about a house in a divorce.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

  • Dealing with Builders
    Tom Kelly and Steve Kennedy talk about how to work with builders and building with price per square foot in mind; especially in Downtown areas.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

  • Reverse mortgage
    Join host Tom Kelly and John Harding with 1st Reverse Mortgage USA, a division of Cherry Creek Mortgage as they discuss the new guidelines for reverse mortgages

Sunday, November 1, 2015

  • Dealing with Builders
    Tom Kelly and Steve Kennedy from RE/MAX talk about how to work with builders and building with price per square foot in mind.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015

  • Mortgages and Loans
    Loan Adviser from Absolute Mortgages, Mark Palmer, joins Tom to discuss down payment assistance.

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

close_menu
Latest News