close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Real Estate Today

Sunday, August 17, 2014

  • Simple Solar
    Solar applications for personal homes. How Blue Frog Solar has simplified putting solar on homes from financing to instillation to savings.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

  • Reverse Mortgage
    Tom is live with Brian Cook as they talk about the new guidelines for reverse mortgages and what they mean for you.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  • Legal Wrangling of Real Estate Deals.
    Tom talks with our Real Estate attorney about some common problems when closing on your recent purchase, as well as the mountains of paperwork that can accompany some purchases.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

  • A Place For Mom
    Tom is joined by Kathleen Beers from A Place For Mom Elder Care.

Sunday, May 4, 2014

  • Home Staging
    Tom is joined by Linda Watts from Linda Watts interior design. Staging your home that is for sale.

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014

  • Last minute Tax Tips
    With April 15th just around the corner Tom Kelly is joined by a tax expert to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

close_menu
Latest News