close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Real Estate Today

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

  • What You Need to Know about Timeshares
    Is a timeshare location more important than a designated week? How did the industry handle the economic downturn? What companies really "get" the timeshare concept? Join host Tom Kelly and Lisa Ann Schreier ("The Timeshare Crusader") as they discuss timeshare basics and resale possibilities.

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

  • Real Estate Today: Renting to Summer Travelers
    Description: Have you thought of renting out your home to travelers while you are on vacation? What are the best places to advertise that your space is available? Join host Tom Kelly and Joel Rasmussen, author of "Vacation Rental Success," as they discuss how to get started in vacations rentals - whether it be a home, room or sofa!

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

  • Real Estate Today 4-14-13
    Join Tom Kelly has he discusses Title Insurance. What's the difference between an owners policy and a lenders policy? How long does it take to determine a document has been forged?

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Sunday, March 31, 2013

close_menu
Latest News