Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Real Estate Today
Join Tom Kelly for the latest news and information on Puget Sound Real Estate.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Sunday, June 2, 2013
Real Estate Today: Reverse Mortgages
Tom and guests discuss Reverse Mortgages.
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 19, 2013
Real Estate Today: 5-19-13
Guest Joe DeDominico joins Tom Kelly to talk about Real Estate IRAs.
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 12, 2013
Real Estate Today 5-12-13
A Mother's Day edition of Real Estate Today with Tom Kelly
Listen | Download


Sunday, May 5, 2013
Real Estate Today: 5-5-13
Tom Kelly talks about Mexico properties
Listen | Download


Sunday, April 28, 2013
Real Estate Today: 4/28/13
Tom Ritter joins the show to talk Reverse Mortgages
Listen | Download


Sunday, April 14, 2013
Real Estate Today 4-14-13
Join Tom Kelly has he discusses Title Insurance. What's the difference between an owners policy and a lenders policy? How long does it take to determine a document has been forged?
Listen | Download


Sunday, April 7, 2013
Real Estate Today 4-7-13
Jon Gray from HomeAway joins Tom Kelly to talk about 2nd mortgages.
Listen | Download


Sunday, March 31, 2013
Real Estate Today 3-31-13
Tom has special guest, CPA Rob Keasal in-studio today, he has his offices in downtown Seattle.
Listen | Download


Sunday, March 17, 2013
Real Estate Today 3-17-13
Guests Tom Ritter and Marty Taylor join Tom on Real Estate Today to talk about Mortgages, including Reverse Mortgages.
Listen | Download


Sunday, February 24, 2013


Sunday, February 17, 2013


Sunday, February 10, 2013
Real Estate Today 2-10-13
Real Estate Today 2-10-13
Listen | Download


Sunday, February 3, 2013


Sunday, January 27, 2013
Real Estate Today with Tom Kelly
Real Estate Today with Tom Kelly
Listen | Download


Sunday, January 20, 2013
The State of Real Estate
We have heard a lot about the housing recovery. How is it really going? Is there a lot of "shadow inventory" of foreclosed homes? What is the demand out there?
Listen | Download