close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

  • Diet versus exercise
    Here’s a new diet study that actually CONFIRMS what we’ve been hearing lately

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

  • Questions without answers
    I was watching one of Hillary Clinton’s New Hampshire round tables, where she rolls up in the Scooby Doo van to talk to ordinary folks. And she was at a New Hampshire Furniture factory when she got a question from an older employee in his late 50’s

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

  • Eloping with God
    Six Minnesota men, between the ages of 19 and 21, and all from Somalian families have been charged with providing support for a terrorist organization by making plans to join the fighters in Syria. The US Attorney for Minnesota sounded more like a doctor trying to stop a contagious disease.

Monday, April 20, 2015

  • CSI Pinocchio
    This is yet another reason why trust in law enforcement has been slipping.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

  • Flying with God
    I’m not sure what I would do if I was sitting in my proper seat on an airplane, and someone asked me to move because of my sex. But apparently such things do happen

Friday, April 10, 2015

  • Do it for Denmark
    Denmark is known for many things – the Vikings, pastry, Hans Christian Anderson, Viggo Mortenson – and as a place full of beautiful people who have never been shy about sex. But even THAT hasn’t produced what Denmark REALLY needs, and that’s BABIES.

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

  • Let's do a little experiment
    That is the sound of a Stanford researcher drilling a hole through a battery he just invented. And why would he want to do that?

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

close_menu
Latest News