close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

  • Could any of us do what they did?
    Not many summer vacation stories can match the one that Alek Skarlatos, a soldier just back from Afghanistan, can tell about his trip with a couple of friends on a high-speed train from Amsterdam to Paris last Friday.

Friday, August 21, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

  • Is the latest data breach morally justifiable?
    There's a difference with this latest data breach. Because this involves a website called Ashley Madison, which made money by helping married men cheat on their wives.
  • Mistress Matisse opposes Seattle's approach to sex work
    Seattle City Attorney Pete Holmes and King County Prosecutor Dan Satterberg both think it's ridiculous to loosen rules about prostitution or other sex work, and would rather provide assistance to victims in the trade. But a local sex worker is saying their stance doesn't make sense, and she doesn't need their help.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

close_menu
Latest News