close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

  • The President and God
    I keep reading comments about what the president said at last week’s prayer breakfast – most of the comments being about this part

Monday, February 9, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015

  • Under attack
    It was a week ago that NBC anchor Brian Williams told a story from back in 2003 when he was covering the Iraq War; saying that he was flying over the desert…

Thursday, February 5, 2015

  • The physician within
    This week, New York State’s Attorney General claimed that 80% of herbal supplements are egregiously mislabeled.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

  • Does America miss the measles?
    I’ve noticed there are at least two potential Presidential candidates who talked tough about Ebola, and yet are talking soft on measles

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

  • Time to break out of the loop
    Ah – but in more ways than one! Because it was also the day the president presented his new budget and the same thing happened that happens every time a president presents his budget: It was instantly rejected by the opposition.

Monday, February 2, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

  • Media Day
    It was Media day at the Superbowl – and the biggest story to come out of it… was about the guy who refused to say anything except:

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

  • Under the radar
    How is it possible that one of those little quadcopters could get past the Secret Service and crash on the South Lawn of the White House?

Monday, January 26, 2015

  • Should you spy on your kids’ computer use?
    Your kids use the internet too much and you want them to stop. What do you do? Do you secretly spy on them? Provide friendly guidance? Or do nothing until the predators come knocking? And is there any research on this?

Friday, January 23, 2015

  • Gay cake
    Who thought that the front line of social change would run through the nation’s bakeries?

Thursday, January 22, 2015

  • What is the Pope REALLY up to?
    It’s been a long time since Catholics have had a Pope who likes to float trial balloons. Saying he wasn’t going to judge homosexuals, that Christ redeems even athetists, and then this week, telling reporters on the Papal Plane (quote) some think, that in order to be good Catholics, we have to be like rabbits, but no."

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

  • Are they finally serious?
    State of the Union speeches tend to be predictable. The state of the union is always strong. But surely the President would at least show a LITTLE emotional scarring from last November – right?
close_menu
Latest News