Latest News


Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015

  • America tidies up
    America is interested in two things lately: Cleaning/organizing, and being dissatisfied with politicians. Maybe there's a connection.

Friday, September 11, 2015

  • A story men probably shouldn't mention
    The Marine Corps has wrapped up a scientific study designed to find out whether it makes sense to put women in combat. And the answer is going to be controversial.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

  • What exact part of the Bible is she following?
    Kentucky clerk Kim Davis is out of jail for not issuing marriage licenses to gay couples. She cites her Bible-based beliefs as the reason. But which part of the Bible is she following?

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

  • Pop Quiz
    Last week the big political drama was Donald Trumpís botched answer to a pop quiz involving foreign leaders with difficult names.

Friday, September 4, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Latest News