close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

  • This is how a nut case goes to court
    A lawsuit over almond milk has gone to US District Court in New York. Two people who bought Almond Breeze Almond Milk are suing for $5 million because the product contains only 2 percent almonds.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

close_menu
Latest News