close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Monday, June 22, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

  • The most fascinating woman in America
    Rachel Dolezal has become the most fascinating woman in America – claiming she was born in a teepee in Montana, that "Jesus Christ" was the witness on her birth certificate, and that even though her biological parents are white, she is black.

Monday, June 15, 2015

  • Who gets to define what race you are?
    It appears we’ve been having this discussion about how white people are treated differently from black people … without clearly defining the terms "white" and "black."

Friday, June 12, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

  • Scientist behaving badly
    Another Nobel prize winner is in trouble for straying into sexual politics.
  • Scientists behaving badly
    A Nobel prize winner is in trouble for straying into sexual politics. This time it’s British cell biologist Sir Timothy Hunt who said – apparently as a joke – that he found working with female scientists in the lab distracting.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

  • The science of sex and happiness
    The latest study about sex and happiness promotes that married couples are happier when they have more sex.
  • Sex and happiness
    The latest study about sex and happiness… was designed by Professor George Loewenstein who teaches psychology at Carnegie Mellon and firmly believes that married couples are happier when they have more sex.
close_menu
Latest News