close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

  • Is it fair to deny guns to people on the no-fly list?
    Most Republicans adamantly oppose that idea, saying the list is based on unreliable information, and denying these people a firearm would be unfair. But if that's true then why are we using this unreliable information to deny these people a seat on a plane?

Friday, December 11, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

close_menu
Latest News