Latest News


Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Friday, October 16, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

  • We like our presidents tough.
    Itís a big reason Donald Trump has done so well. Itís why many Americans seem to hold a grudging respect for Vladimir Putin. These guys project toughness.

Monday, October 12, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

  • It's time to bury official food guidelines
    Federal nutrition experts are considering changing the official dietary guidelines to say that certain kinds of saturated fat ó like the kind in milk ó are not only not going to kill you but could save your life.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Latest News