close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015

  • When cheating becomes a way of life
    Tax evasion in Greece is a national sport, going back to the Ottoman Empire. Today, tax receipts are almost 90 percent less than they would be if everyone actually paid what they owe.

Friday, July 3, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

  • Dzhokhar Tsaraev apologizes
    Dzhokhar Tsaraev gave his apology in court to the victims of the Boston Marathon bombing. What he said, and what he didn't say, bothered those in the court room.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

close_menu
Latest News