close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dave Ross Commentary

Daily commentary from 97.3 KIRO FM's Dave Ross.

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

  • Republicans want a divorce.
    That promise to keep Muslims from coming to the US now has the Republican Party filing for divorce from Donald Trump.

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

close_menu
Latest News