Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Home Matters
Home Matters is a home improvement and lifestyle show that covers everything having to do with your home: treating your deck, winterizing your home, keeping your electric bill down, and how to pair your food and wine.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Saturday, January 25, 2014
Pete talks about painting with Rick Wahl from Bellevue Paint and Decorating in Bellevue
Pete gets painting tips from Rick Wahl about new paints and tips for getting the job done.
Listen | Download


Thursday, January 23, 2014
Home Matters 1-18-14
Brad Loveless, Marketing and Product Development Manager of Simpson Doors is our guest for today's show.
Listen | Download


Sunday, January 12, 2014
Pete talks about construction loans.
Pete talks to Luis and Marty with Banner Bank about construction loans.
Listen | Download


Saturday, January 4, 2014
Top tips for interior painting
Rick Wahl from Bellevue Paint gives the guys some important tips on painting.
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 21, 2013
How to find top quality furniture
Mitch Set low of Leathers Home Furnishings & Accessories joins the show
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 14, 2013
How to light your house during these dark winter days
Leah McNabb from Crescent Lighting joins the show to talk about all things lighting
Listen | Download


Saturday, December 7, 2013
Lumber yards
Dan Swanson of BMC talks about the role of today's lumber yards.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 30, 2013
All about Flooring
Lyle Morris from Interior Floor Designs joins the show to talk all things flooring.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 23, 2013
All about painting your house inside
Rick Wahl of Bellevue Paint & Decorating joins the show to talk about painting your house inside.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 16, 2013
How to choose the bed that is right for you!
Blake Garfield, from Bedrooms and More, joins the show to talk about all things bed.
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 9, 2013
Custom furniture
Just because they are beautiful doesn’t mean they are expensive, custom furniture can be price comparable to stock furniture.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, November 5, 2013
The New Role of the Lumberyard
the new role of the lumberyard
Listen | Download


Saturday, November 2, 2013
How to keep water out of your basement during the rainy season
How to keep water out of your basement during the rainy season
Listen | Download


Saturday, October 26, 2013
How to tell if you're trees are sick
How to tell if you're trees are sick
Listen | Download


Sunday, October 20, 2013
Northwest Tree Science
Pete and Tom speak with their resident expert on all things plants and trees during the fall.
Listen | Download