Latest News


Home Matters

Home Matters is a home improvement and lifestyle show that covers everything having to do with your home: treating your deck, winterizing your home, keeping your electric bill down, and how to pair your food and wine.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

  • Heating Options For Your Home
    There are many great and efficient heating systems available, for both water and home. Tankless and ductless are some of the options discussed.

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Saturday, December 27, 2014

  • The Flooring Show
    This hour is all about floor options. From hardwood, to cement, to vinyl. You will be "floored" by the sheer amount of options available.

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

  • Home Matters
    Today on Home Matters, Pete and Blake talk about how to properly change electrical outlets, and how to examine outlets correctly.
Latest News