Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Monday, December 8, 2014
Monday: "He's not seeing much, but he's going a lot of places"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, December 5, 2014
Friday: "Basketball leads to all good things"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, December 4, 2014
Thursday: "I really feel like she was singing that to me"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, December 3, 2014


Monday, December 1, 2014
Monday: "No folderal here"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wednesday: "The step dad was screaming burn that B-word down"
Dori wants to know who is filling in for him on Thanksgiving and the crew won't tell him, Ferguson, Turkey Talk
Listen | Download


Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday: "They've had to replace 60 bus seats because of drivers soiling their pants"
Seattle Metro Drivers, 3 Year Old Shot, Seattle Protests, Dori recalls the story of that one time he killed a mouse
Listen | Download


Monday, November 24, 2014
Monday: "CNN wants massive rioting. I think they wants deaths so they can cover that."
Ferguson, Missouri,; 3 year old shot, Obama, Radio Hosts find out about losing their jobs on the air
Listen | Download


Friday, November 21, 2014
Friday
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday: "Yeah, that's on YouTunes"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, November 19, 2014


Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Wednesday: "This is a dumb conversation."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday: "Time and time again, it was all built on lies"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, November 14, 2014
Friday: "What scummy people these are"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday: "Be your own gate keeper"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download