close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Dori Monson: Fastest 15

Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.

Friday, January 8, 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Monday, January 4, 2016

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

  • Tuesday
    Amazon invests in last minute shopping

Monday, December 21, 2015

  • Monday: Fastest 15
    The State is getting money to fund a program that has prisoners recording messages for their kids

Friday, December 18, 2015

  • Friday: "They Have Not Gotten A Penny From You"
    SPECIAL STORY: We talk with the operator of the Hawk House in Kirkland. He responds to a private investigator's allegations that he's not donating money raised from visitors to charities. 1:33 We talk with a former Seahawk practice squad player trying to get back in the NFL. In the mean time, he's working at a Costco until he gets back. Cool guy. you'll love the interview.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

close_menu
Latest News