Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday: "We're doomed."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 2, 2014


Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday: "Doggone it, I should have hugged him back"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thursday: "They sure have a lot of free time."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday: "You know what that is? That's click bait"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tuesday: "You can not put your faith in government"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, May 23, 2014
Friday: "As soon as I said it I felt guilty"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thursday: "I heard she likes everything even Steven."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday: "That blood is on the hands of our state legislature"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, May 20, 2014


Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday: "He lost out on some cash-ola there"
If you give us 15 minutes we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, May 16, 2014


Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thursday: "I've Got Two Kids To Support Is NOT A Compelling Argument For A Raise"
Minimum Wage, Bike To Work Day, David Stern, Hero Cat Saves Little Boy From Dog Attack
Listen | Download


Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday: "My Kids Went To Preschool, It's Babysitting"
Taxes, Mayor Ed Murray, Yale Basketball Player Joins Glee Club, Texas Woman Finds Huge Python In Bathroom
Listen | Download


Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday: "Wanna hear an 8 year old girl helping deliver her mom's baby?"
Road Rage Survey, IRS Increasing The Annual Budget, 8 Year Old Delivers Baby
Listen | Download