Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Monday, July 14, 2014
Monday: "Trust, but verify"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Wednesday: "The Seattle clown-show continues"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Tuesday: "I know you'd walk right out of here. Right now."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 30, 2014


Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, June 26, 2014


Wednesday, June 25, 2014


Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday: "Take tomorrow off and start creating that kid"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday: "That was a devastatingly effective point"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, June 20, 2014
Friday: "We are very close to tyranny in this country right now"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thursday: "Could he be talking about two different tables?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday: "Everybody Wants Canadian Style Socialism Here In The United States"
Vancouver Schools are Gender Neutral, Washington Redskins, IRS E-Mail Scandal, Obama Approval Ratings, Hilary Clinton
Listen | Download


Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday: "Taxes are what other people pay when you're in government"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, June 13, 2014
Friday: "People drink at soccer games?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download