Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, May 9, 2014


Thursday, May 8, 2014


Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Wednesday: "I always say I wish I could be like Jake"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Tuesday: "That's a fancy way of calling yourself a bike schlepper"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, May 5, 2014
Monday: "Anarchy lives"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, May 2, 2014
Friday: "I'm playing in intense, searing pain"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday: "Of course businesses are going to turn to automation"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Wednesday, April 30, 2014


Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tuesday: "When are they going to say enough is enough?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday: "Shouldn't a good producer talk a host off a ledge?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday: "Not the best type of seating"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Friday, April 18, 2014


Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday: "I've missed Weiner so much"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday: "Some things are best left unknown, I guess"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tuesday: "His sadness looks so phony to me"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download