Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thursday: "If any animal deserves to die, it's a mole"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Wednesday, February 12, 2014


Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday: "He should have done an eyeball shot"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Monday, February 10, 2014
Monday: "We are so wimpy!"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Friday, February 7, 2014


Thursday, February 6, 2014


Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Tuesday: "I like throwing 'verboten' in there"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Friday, January 24, 2014


Thursday, January 23, 2014


Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday: "I am entitled!"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tuesday: "I'll just know that you're making fun of me"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday: "Why would he end that rant with LUV?"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download


Friday, January 17, 2014


Thursday, January 16, 2014


Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday: "That's how we top Springsteen"
A world of news in a tidy 15-minute package!
Listen | Download