Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday: "Everybody Wants Canadian Style Socialism Here In The United States"
Vancouver Schools are Gender Neutral, Washington Redskins, IRS E-Mail Scandal, Obama Approval Ratings, Hilary Clinton
Listen | Download


Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday: "Taxes are what other people pay when you're in government"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, June 13, 2014
Friday: "People drink at soccer games?"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday: "I will be doing everything to hasten my passing"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday: "What a treat that's going to be for the people"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, June 10, 2014


Monday, June 9, 2014


Friday, June 6, 2014
Friday: "I didn't know they had a sense of humor over at the CIA"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, June 5, 2014
Thursday: "That comes from a different room in my house"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, June 4, 2014


Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday: "We're doomed."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 2, 2014


Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday: "Doggone it, I should have hugged him back"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thursday: "They sure have a lot of free time."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download