Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Dori Monson: Fastest 15
Dori Monson gives you a rundown of the day's news.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wednesday: "Please don't misinterpret this"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tuesday: "You knew you were seeing something special and unique"
If you give is 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Monday, August 11, 2014
Monday: "Guys like Pete Holmes are dangerous"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, August 8, 2014
Friday: "Outlast all of the bosses that you don't like"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world
Listen | Download


Thursday, August 7, 2014
Thursday: "No. I don't hug."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, August 6, 2014


Tuesday, August 5, 2014


Monday, August 4, 2014
Monday: "The inmates have completely taken over the asylum."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, August 1, 2014
Friday: "Maybe they would have bought my loyalty, but they didn't."
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thursday: "Gosh I wish I went with my instincts"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday: "These are crazy times in America."
If you give me 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday: "They stole that money from the people"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Monday, July 28, 2014
Monday: "I'm very uncomfortable with fist bumps"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download


Friday, July 25, 2014


Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday: "I had to get my vibe going there"
If you give us 15 minutes, we'll give you the world.
Listen | Download