close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Brock and Salk Blue 42

Brock Huard and Mike Salk tackle three football questions during each show on 710 ESPN Seattle.

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

  • Which Seahawk is next up for a payday?
    Last year the Seahawks signed K.J. Wright and Cliff Avril were signed to extensions. Brock Huard answers if any deal is looming and who is next for a payday.

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

close_menu
Latest News