close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Cold Hard Facts

Get John 'The Professor' Clayton's take on NFL news weekdays at 4pm on 710 ESPN Seattle.

Friday, February 12, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

  • Cam Newton isn't doing himself any favors
    John Clayton talks about Panthers quarterback Cam Newton doubling down on his post-Super Bowl press conference as well as Seahawks running back Marshawn Lynch and his candidacy for the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Monday, February 8, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016

close_menu
Latest News