close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Cold Hard Facts

John Clayton discusses the latest news in the NFL, weekday afternoons at 4 p.m. on 710 ESPN Seattle.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

  • What's next for the Eagles?
    John Clayton talks about what's next for the Philadelphia Eagles after trading RB LeSean McCoy to Buffalo for LB Kiko Alonso.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

close_menu
Latest News