Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 710 ESPN Seattle

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Sounders FC Coach Corner
Sounders FC Coach Sigi Schmid discusses the week in soccer.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, October 14, 2011
Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Bill Swartz and coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-San Jose Earthquakes match on Saturday at CenturyLink Field.
Listen | Download


Friday, October 7, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Bill Swartz and coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-Philadelphia Union match
Listen | Download


Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire
Bill Swartz and head coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-Chicago Fire match.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 30, 2011
Sounders FC ready to battle New England Revolution
Head coach Sigi Schmid previews Saturday's matchup against the New England Revolution
Listen | Download


Friday, September 23, 2011
Sounders FC to take on fired up Whitecaps
The Vancouver Whitecaps will be plenty fired up for several reasons, according to Sounders FC coach Sigi Schmid.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 16, 2011
Sounders FC vs. D.C. United
Bill Swartz and head coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-D.C
Listen | Download


Friday, September 9, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Real Salk Lake
Bill Swartz and head coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-Real Salt Lake match
Listen | Download


Friday, August 26, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Columbus Crew
Bill Swartz previews the Sounders FC-Columbus Crew match with head coach Sigi Schmid
Listen | Download


Friday, August 19, 2011
Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas
Bill Swartz and coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-FC Dallas match
Listen | Download


Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Comunicaciones
Bill Swartz previews the Sounders FC-Comunicaciones match with head coach Sigi Schmid
Listen | Download


Friday, August 12, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Chivas USA
Bill Swartz previews the Sounders FC-Chivas USA match with head coach Sigi Schmid
Listen | Download


Friday, August 5, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Bill Swartz previews the Sounders FC-Sporting Kansas City match with head coach Sigh Schmid
Listen | Download


Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Sounders FC vs. San Francisco FC
Bill Swartz previews the Sounders FC-San Francisco FC match with head coach Sigi Schmid
Listen | Download


Friday, July 29, 2011
Sounders FC at Houston Dynamo
Bill Swartz and coach Sigi Schmid preview Saturday's match between the Seattle Sounders FC and Houston Dynamo.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Sounders FC vs. Manchester United
Bill Swartz and coach Sigi Schmid preview the Sounders FC-Manchester United match
Listen | Download