Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 710 ESPN Seattle

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Get in the Cage
Fighters and media personalities join Bob Stelton to discuss the latest from the world of mixed martial arts.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Friday, November 1, 2013
Former UFC Lightweight Champion Jens Pulver
Former UFC Lightweight Champion Jens Pulver joins "Bob and Groz" for this week's edition of 'Get In The Cage'.
Listen | Download


Friday, October 25, 2013
UFC Fighter Mark Munoz
Middleweight fighter Mark Munoz joins Bob for "Get in the Cage".
Listen | Download


Friday, October 18, 2013
Cain Velasquez, UFC Heavyweight Champion
UFC Heavyweight Champ, Cain Velasquez, "Gets In The Cage" with Bob ahead of his third fight with Junior Dos Santos.
Listen | Download


Friday, October 11, 2013
Former UFC fighter and analyst Nate Quarry gets in the cage.
Former UFC fighter and analyst Nate Quarry joins Bob and Groz for get in the cage. The guys get us ready for Dos Santos vs Velasquez round three.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 27, 2013
UFC Analyst John Anik
John Anik talks with Bob about the big Jones-Gustafsson bout last week and if it really was one of the best fights of all time.
Listen | Download


Friday, September 20, 2013
Interview with Alexander Gustafsson
Bob talks to UFC Light Heavyweight, Alexander Gustafsson
Listen | Download


Friday, September 6, 2013
Mike Goldberg, Voice of the UFC
Mike Goldberg, Voice of the UFC – Mike gave us a breakdown of Benson Henderson’s loss.
Listen | Download


Friday, August 30, 2013
Benson Henderson, UFC Lightweight Champ
Bob talks to Benson Henderson, UFC Lightweight Champ.
Listen | Download


Friday, August 23, 2013
UFC Analyst Kenny Florian
Former fighter, and current UFC Analyst, Kenny Florian joins Bob Stelton for Get In The Cage.
Listen | Download


Friday, August 2, 2013
Interview with Phil Davis
Bob and Groz "Get in the Cage" with Phil Davis.
Listen | Download


Friday, July 26, 2013
UFC President Dana White previews UFC at Key Arena
UFC President Dana White joins Bob and Groz in person for "Get in the Cage" live from Seahawks training camp at the VMAC.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Interview with Demetrius "Mighty Mouse" Johnson
Demetrius Johnson talks about his upcoming fight in Seattle against John Moraga
Listen | Download


Friday, July 19, 2013
Interview with Mike Goldberg
Bob and Groz "Get in the Cage" with the voice of the UFC, Mike Goldberg.
Listen | Download


Friday, July 12, 2013
Interview with UFC fighter Julie Kedzie
Julie Kedzie discusses her UFC debut.
Listen | Download

Interview with Jon Anik
Interview with UFC fighter Jon Anik.
Listen | Download