Bonneville Seattle: Home of KIRO Radio, 710 ESPN Seattle and 770 AM: The Truth
Radio
Podcasts and Past Shows

Station:
 97.3 KIRO FM

Category:
 




Search by keyword:



Browse by date:


Tangney on Movies
KIRO Radio's Tom Tangney reviews the latest movies.
Subscribe directly to the podcast:

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Tom Tangney on Lindsay Lohan
Tom Tangney on Lindsay Lohan and her new film, 'The Canyons'.
Listen | Download


Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'Blackfish'
Tom Tangney tells us about documentary 'Blackfish' based off events at SeaWorld.
Listen | Download


Friday, July 26, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'The Wolverine'
Tom Tangney gives us insight on Hugh Jackman's new film, 'The Wolverine'
Listen | Download


Friday, July 12, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'Pacific Rim'
Tom Tangney gives us insight on new film 'Pacific Rim'
Listen | Download


Thursday, July 4, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'Yankee Doodle Dandy'
Tom Tangney tells us about his favorite Fourth of July film, 'Yankee Doodle Dandy;
Listen | Download


Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'The Lone Ranger'
Tom Tangney gives us insight on new movie 'The Lone Ranger'.
Listen | Download


Friday, June 28, 2013
Tom Tangney's opinion of movie 'White House Down'
Tom Tangney gives us insight of Roland Emmerich's new film 'White House Down'
Listen | Download


Friday, June 21, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'Monsters University' & "World War Z'
Tom Tangney gives us insight on movies 'Monsters University' and 'World War Z'
Listen | Download


Friday, June 14, 2013
Man of Steel
"Man of Steel" is the latest re-boot of the Superman story, and it's definitely a lot different than those that came before.
Listen | Download


Monday, June 10, 2013
Review: Lil Bub & Friendz
Lots of people think the Seattle International Film Festival is for snooty film buffs who only like slow-moving movies full of dread and subtitles. But over the weekend, SIFF should have put that reputation to rest once and for all with the premiere of "Lil Bub and Friendz."
Listen | Download


Friday, June 7, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'The Internship'
Tom Tangney gives us insight on new comedy film 'The Internship'
Listen | Download


Friday, May 31, 2013
Tom Tangney on 'After Earth'
Tom Tangney gives us insight on Will Smith's new film 'After Earth'
Listen | Download


Friday, May 24, 2013
Behind the Candelabra
Michael Douglas stars as the flamboyant entertainer Liberace, and Matt Damon plays his secret lover in the new HBO film, "Behind the Candelabra."
Listen | Download


Thursday, May 23, 2013
Hangover III
Tom reviews the third and final installment of the Hangover franchise.
Listen | Download


Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Full interview: Tom talks with 'Dirty Wars' director Jeremy Scahill
Investigator Jeremy Scahill wants to dispel the notion, promulgated by the Obama administration, that our current military operations are somehow "cleaner" than they have been in the past.
Listen | Download